Contact Us

Business Hours

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday and 2nd Saturday of every month.

Address

Habib University
Habib University, Block 18, Gulistan-e-Jauhar – University Avenue, Off Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi – 75290, Sindh, Pakistan.

Office of Career Services – Location Within Habib University
University Main Entrance Lobby (Ground Floor) next to the Elevators.

Phone and Emails

UAN: +92 21 1110 42242 (HABIB)

Extensions

  1. Shoaib Khan – Head of Career Services: 5114
  2. Mohammad Owais Siddiqui – Manager Career Relations: 5423
  3. Tayyaba Sajjad – Career Relations Associate: 5424
  4. Aaisha Sohail – Career Development Adviser: 5431
  5. Muhammad Ali Ziauddin – Events and Logistics: 5425

Contact via Email ID

For employment opportunities:
mohammad.owais@habib.edu.pk
tayyaba.sajjad@habib.edu.pk

For graduate school/career counselling:
aaisha.sohail@habib.edu.pk

For events and logistics on campus:
ali.ziauddin@habib.edu.pk

Any general query:
shoaib.khan@habib.edu.pk
career.services@habib.edu.pk

Please fill this form to connect with the Office of Career Services, Habib University